These are the winning images from the 2023, 2022, 2021, 2020, 2019 and 2018 competitions as photographed by Shravan Rao, Preeti & Prashant Chacko, Harry Collins, Paolo Torchio, Lee-Anne Robertson and Anup Shah respectively. All these photographers earned themselves the title of The Greatest Maasai Mara Photographer of the Year and won US$10,000 in cash and unforgettable five-night safaris for two at lovely Angama Mara.